Top Resources

Contact

All work and administration for FIBIS is undertaken on an unpaid volunteer basis by Committee Members; we therefore have no 'head office' as such, and contact to FIBIS is via email or post to the relevant Committee Member.

President

Peter Bailey
Flat 18, Tudor Grange
83, Oatlands Drive
Weybridge
Surrey KT13 9LN
E:president@fibis.org

Chairman

Pat Scully
E:chairman@fibis.org

Vice Chairman

Rober Charnock
No email

Membership Secretary

Libby Rice
E:membership@fibis.org

Secretary

Alexandra Sherman
E:secretary@fibis.org

Treasurer

John Napper
Woodview
Holly Close
Eversley
Hants, RG27 0PH
E:treasurer@fibis.org

Database Technical Support

John Kendall
All technical matters regarding www.search.fibis.org
E:support@fibis.org

Journal Editor

Valerie Haye
E:editor@fibis.org

Research Coordinator

Beverly Hallam
E:research@fibis.org

Website and Social Media Manager

Valmay Young
E:valmay@fibis.org

Public Relations

Joss O'Kelly
E:pr@fibis.org

Transcription Coordinator

Nigel Penny
E:transcriptions-coordinator@fibis.org

Marketing and events

Pat Scully
E:marketing@fibis.org

Australian Liaison

Mary Anne Gourley
E:aus@fibis.org

New Zealand Liaison

Eleanor Neil
E:nz@fibis.org

NMM and NAM Liaison

Geraldine Charles
No Email

Without portfolio

Hugh Wilding

Margaret Murray
No Email