Conference Early Bird Prize Draw Winners

Conference Early Bird Prize Draw Winners

20 Apr | News,

Everyone that booked for our 20th Anniversary Conference in the Early Bird period was entered into a prize draw to win a free upgrade to a superior room. The five winners are:

  • Andrew Cumine
  • Sylvia Oliver-Smith
  • Christopher Sharples
  • Lynette Szczepanik
  • Yasin Zargar

Even though the Early Bird discount period is over, it ‘s not too late to book a place. Check out the various booking option on our website  here or email [email protected]

Mark your calendars!

FIBIS 20th Anniversary Conference
28-30 September 2018, Hawkwell House Hotel, Iffley, Oxford